Valentines Day- Rosemary Style

Hey there new friends! Here’s my take on Valentines Day- can’t wait to share all kinds of style pretties with you.

I know this is a bridesmaid’s dress, but I want to wear it out to dinner tonight- also the giant flower atop her head. From the hot hot hot new place- BHLDN (anthro’s new wedding shop- I have been hearing about this site nonstop for 2 weeks now, and trust me, it does not disappoint.

I would run my own dog over for these shoes & shoe clips. Also from BHLDN

Band-do is one of my favorite accessory inspirations. Check these cute little love barettes!

Also from Ban.do- this fab little sequined heart pin. Sequins has been all the rage you know.

This is the kind of Love Day party I want to throw-From Hostess with the Mostess

Nars Orgasm Blush– my very favorite blush for 3 years running

Glamour by Victoria’s Secret– I love this set, romantic and wearable

Leave a Reply

